School Staff
Administrative Staff

Name

Title

Email

Miller, Denise

BEMS Principal

dmiller@bamberg1.net

Smalls, Hope

Guidance Counselor

hsmalls@bamberg1.net

Strickland, Sarah

Secretary

sstrickland@bamberg1.net

 

Teacher Staff

Name

Subject

Email

Alsing, Teresa

Art

talsing@bamberg1.net

Brabham, Carroll

Student Services/Academic Seminar

cbrabham@bamberg1.net

Busby, Markayla

8th Grade Math

mbusby@bamberg1.net

Chassereau, Jana

ELA/7th Grade

jchassereau@bamberg1.net

Craft, Rose

Social Studies/8th Grade

rcraft@bamberg1.net

Darnell, Melissa

BEMS Media Center

mdarnell@bamberg1.net

Davis, Carolyn

ELA/8th Grade

cdavis@bamberg1.net

Dilling, ReNee

English I Honors/8th Grade ELA

sdilling@bamberg1.net

Gladfelter, Joel

Social Studies 7th Grade/Administrative Assistant

jgladfelter@bamberg1.net

Harley, Monica

Mathematics/8th Grade

mharley@bamberg1.net

Jensen, Criston

8th Grade Science

cjensen@bamberg1.net

Jones-Jennings, Shirley

Student Services/Academic Studies

sjennings@bamberg1.net

Mintz, Linda

Keyboarding

lnimmons@bamberg1.net

Mock, Anne

Mathematics/7th Grade

amock@bamberg1.net

Saitz, Geremy    

Mathematics/7th Grade

gsaitz@bamberg1.net

Schlamp, Charlotte

7th Grade Science

cschlamp@bamberg1.net

Stembridge, Amy

ELA/7th Grade

astembridge@bamberg1.net

Taylor, Larry

Music/Band

ltaylor@bamberg1.net

 

Support Staff

Name

Title

Tonja L. Cohen


In-School-Support Staff